• Mount Horeb Water Tower
  • Chamber Member of the Month!

  • Events Calendar

    Results Found: 8 View Full Calendar
    Saturday Oct 20, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community
    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
    Friday Oct 26, 2018
    Main Street will be lit with luminaries welcoming kids and adults of all ages to participate in the Creepy Crawl and Trick or Treat Main Street. ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 - Sunday Nov 18, 2018
    the Mount Horeb Retail, Eats, Attractions, and Lodging Committee wants to celebrate YOU! Bring in 5 nonperishable food items (or a $5 donation) to receive a 15% off coupon that can be used at any participating shops in downtown Mount Horeb! Nonperishables can be dropped in the donation bin at the Welcome Center (300 E. Main Street). ... read more
    Categories: Community, Holiday
    Sunday Nov 11, 2018
    ... read more
    Saturday Nov 17, 2018
    ... read more
    Saturday Nov 24, 2018
    Mount Horeb, let?s #ShopSmall on #SmallBizSat and share the places we love. ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
    Sunday Dec 9, 2018
    ... read more
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events